Theme Problems


I ran into a Friend from University the other day and he told me that there was an issue with the theme I was using for the Blog. The numbers obliterated parts of the text so I am using another theme (temporary) until I can fix the issue or find a new theme I like.

Thanks Dominique for the heads up.

Thanks Mike for the follow-up (not readable again)

So this is now the third version what do you think? the photo is an original by me taken in BC. (again temporary until I can really work on it but is it readable?)

2 thoughts on “Theme Problems

Leave a Reply

