Let Her Eat Leftovers


Anne Coulter is at it again. On her speaking tour of Universities in Canada she told a University of Western Ontario Muslim student to “take a camel” as an alternative to flying.

In reality she is hired to speak for shock value and to highlight the position of the right.

Personally I think she is vile and thinks way to highly of herself. She is for all intents and purposes a Joke. She is not a serious speaker but an entertainment.

That said her racist comments are hurtful and given she has every right to spout them how do we combat her nonsense while not banning her from speaking (under free speech laws that would be wrong)?

After some thought I think I have found a really good way.

As a business owner you have the right (and Anne would agree) to serve or not serve patrons so long as you are not doing so in a way that discriminates against their religion colour or race.

If I was a restaurant owner and I did not like a person chef Gordon Ramsay, then I can ban him from my establishment.

given that Ms Coulter has insulted my beliefs if I owned a Restaurant I could theoretically refuse to serve her.

OKAY Restaurant owners step up to the plate (pun intended) .

BAN Anne Coulter

Let the nasty rightwingnut eat at home……

Leave a Reply

