THIS IS GOOD FOR ME ?


Last night I spent an hour with my personal trainer. This guy is great, knows his stuff ,and has the most unique way of making people smile while torturing them.

Think about this if the Canadian military were to strip an Afghan down to his shorts and make him carry a fifty pound lead weight on his back while reciting “this is good for me this is making me a better person,” they would call it torture, unless it was the US Military then there it would be called “Enhanced interrogation.”

That said, my upper body feels like a truck ran over it and my lower body feels like Its still parked there. I know that eventually this will make me into a young Arnold Schwarzenegger physically but hopefully a better politician, but I want the hours lost to intense pain back. However, all is good the pain is subsiding and I can now raise my hands over my head without feeling like my limbs are going to snap off.

Leave a Reply

