ONE WORD ! KARMA !


See my last post (yup same guy ) Couldn’t have happened to a more deserving guy šŸ™‚

All I could think of is, why didn’t this guy just let them search his trunk. The problem is he thinks he is so righteous why would anyone think he was a drug smuggler. I’m sure there were no drugs in his car he is so up tight he wouldn’t know what to do with them. Doesn’t he realise that millions of people on the internet are now laughing themselves silly at his expense?

I like the fact that he is wearing a firefighters shirt and FYI “Steve Anderson used to be a volunteer firefighter in Reno, Texas until a background check uncovered a felony conviction of burglary of a habitation, which occurred over 20 years ago. ”

This guy is hilarious šŸ™‚

One thought on “ONE WORD ! KARMA !

  1. That’s hilarious!

    I wouldn’t usually use the word “hilarious” about someone who got beaten up and tazered. In fact, I would have said that under no circumstances would I use the word “hilarious”, given that I deplore violence.

    Now I know there’s one exception, where “hilarious” seems to be an appropriate response. Like you said — karma!

Leave a Reply

