Have You Ever Wondered Why Harper Has No Concept of What is Going on in Canada


More proof that Harper is an American Agent…:-)

“I watched the last several elections in the United States very closely. I tend to watch mainly American news because I don’t like to watch Canadian news and hear what Allan (Gregg, a pollster and CBC pundit who was in the audience) and everybody else is saying about me, so my hobby is to watch politics elsewhere.”

Stephen Harper

Why am I less surprised than appalled?

http://www.thestar.com/news/canada/stephenharper/article/714708–if-the-news-is-canadian-harper-s-not-watching

Leave a Reply

