A Person I Could Vote for in Each Party


Here is a list of people I could vote for in any party, generally because they know what they believe and have integrity (but I am beginning to question Peter MacKay’s integrity).

This might be the reason none of them will ever be Prime Minister. Who would you want as PM from each of the parties?

 

Conservatives – Peter Gordon MacKay

Liberals – Peter Milliken

NDP – Judy Wasylycia-Leis

Green Party – Jim Harris

One thought on “A Person I Could Vote for in Each Party

  1. Note I did not include the Bloc they aren’t really a Canadian Party they are as they should be a Quebec Party. When they stop refering to Quebec City as the National Capital I will take them seriously.

Leave a Reply

