Cats are Democrats and Dogs are Republicans


Much as I respect my conservative friend 49erdweet I have just discovered that not all of his clan are informed conservatives as he is.

His eldest daughter AKA ED had the audacity to state in a comment on 49erdweet’s blog that “cats will only allow themselves to be owned by conservatives.”

I hate to differ but Oscar my most loyal and trusted feline companion takes offense to such remarks. I personally know that Oscar is a true liberal and if he were American would obviously be a democrat. Oscar has told me so in oh so many ways.

For a further explanation please see the following graphic and oh so logical depiction of why Cats are democrats and dogs are republicans.

4 thoughts on “Cats are Democrats and Dogs are Republicans

Leave a Reply

