Stephen Harper Has Foot in Mouth Disease


“You know, frankly, I think, though, that this is consistent with the anti-Israeli position that has been taken by virtually all of the candidates in the Liberal leadership, and I don’t think it’s helpful or useful,”

(Stephen Harper)

Ummm excuse me Mr Harper, Bob Rae’s wife and Children are JEWISH.

Just because Liberals do not agree with all of what Israel does is not proof of a general “anti-Israeli position.”

Welcome to the black and white approach to politics. He who does not agreee with all of my positions and or actions must be my enemy. I HATE BIPOLAR POLITICAL THINKING!

2 thoughts on “Stephen Harper Has Foot in Mouth Disease

  1. I’m reminded of a quote about President George W. Bush:

    “he was born with the silver foot in his mouth”

    — I think I read it in Goldenberg’s memoirs, but he wasn’t the one who said it. Goldenberg provides a few interesting tidbits about Bush from the Chrétien years.

Leave a Reply

