WordPress Issue


I would just like to correct an error that somehow happened a long time back and I did not notice. This Blog originally had 3 or 4 authors, and a many of the original articles where written by people other than myself. Somehow along the way I just noticed all the articles have been changed to have only one author Me. While I can remember the originator of some of them I can’t do that for all of them. So I would like to apologise to¬† Q, holigolitely, and Michaelsuddard. I had no intention to steal your works it was a wordpress hiccup which might be hard to fix.

6 thoughts on “WordPress Issue

  1. Hi Bill,

    I noticed it a long time ago when the switch to WordPress happenned.

    I changed the author on the articles / posts I remember writing to my name in the function to change the name.

    - Michael

Leave a Reply

